THANK YOU, MOM

I love my mom. She took care of me when I was very
young. She took care of me when I was sick She taught me
how to read. She taught me how to get dressed. She taught me
how to button my shirt. She taught me to tell the truth. She taught me
to be polite. She took me to school on my first day of school.
She held my hand. She always cheered me up. Next
year I will graduate from high school. I will go to college. I
will do well in college. I will do well after college. My mom
has taught me well.

ข้อความนี้ถูกเขียนใน ส่วนการฝึกพิมพ์ คั่นหน้า ลิงก์ถาวร

ใส่ความเห็น

