NO FOOD NO JOB

I am an adult I’m not a kid. I’m a grown-up.
I need some money. I have no food. I am hungry.
I am not thirsty, because water is everywhere.
But water has no taste. I want to drink a soda. I want to drink milk.
I want to drink coffee. I want to work.
Nobody will hire me. Nobody it hiring any body.
Companies are firing people. Companies are laying off people.
Everyone is looking for a job. I cannot pay my rent.
I will hve to live in my car. I don’t want to live in my car.
My car has no bed. Everyone should live in a house or an apartment.
Many people don’t have a car. They live on the street.
A street has no bed. Nobody should live on the street.
I don’t know what to do. I don’t know where to go.
Maybe I will got to church. Maybe I will find help there.

ข้อความนี้ถูกเขียนใน ส่วนการฝึกพิมพ์ คั่นหน้า ลิงก์ถาวร

ใส่ความเห็น

